Contact Us


Chief Executive Officer

Pete Benavidez.Peter Benavidez

pbenavidez@blindnesssupport.com

Administrative Service Manager

Robin Unruh.Robin Unruh

runruh@blindnesssupport.com

Case Coordinator

Brenda Martinez.Brenda Martinez

bmartinez@blindnesssupport.com

Orientation And Mobility Department

Tyler Hilbert

thilbert@blindnesssupport

Travel Training

Priscilla OchoaPriscilla Ochoa

pochoa@blindnesssupport.com

Assistive Technology Department

Feliciano Godoy.Feliciano Godoy

fgodoy@blindnesssupport.com

Luis HernandezLuis Hernandez

lhernandez@blindnesssupport.com

Braille Department

Christine Davidson.Christine Davidson

cdavidson@blindnesssupport.com

Ciro Trujillo

ctrujillo@blindnesssupport.com

Children's Department

Marla SchmidtMarla Schmidt

mschmidt@blindnesssupport.com

Nancy Prieto.Nancy Prieto

nprieto@blindnesssupport.com

Andrew Godoy.Andrew Godoy

agodoy@blindnesssupport.com

Independent Living Skills Department

Brenda Martinez

bmartinez@blindnesssupport.com

Department of Older Adults

Carmina Pineda.Carmina Pineda

cpineda@blindnesssupport.com

Antonia Quezada.Antonia Quezada

aquezada@blindnesssupport.com

Yesenia Alvares.Yesenia Alvares

yalvares@blindnesssupport.com

Priscilla Martinez.Priscilla Martinez

pmartinez@blindnesssupport.com

Team BSS

Yesenia Alvares

yalvares@blindnesssupport.com


Would you like to Volunteer?

If you are interested for internship or volunteering.

E-mail a filled out form below.

Download the Volunteer Form

All volunteers will be screened.

Send form to info@blindnesssupport.com



Our Departments also provide training in Spanish.

If you would like more information, please contact us at our main office by calling (951) 341-9244.