Contact Us


Chief Executive Officer

Pete Benavidez.Peter Benavidez

pbenavidez@blindnesssupport.com

Administrative Service Manager

Robin Unruh.Robin Unruh

runruh@blindnesssupport.com

Case Coordinator

Brenda Martinez.Brenda Martinez

bmartinez@blindnesssupport.com

Orientation And Mobility Department

Tyler Hilbert

thilbert@blindnesssupport

Angela Rojas.Angela Rojas

arojas@blindnesssupport.com

Travel Training

Priscilla OchoaPriscilla Ochoa

pochoa@blindnesssupport.com

Assistive Technology Department

Feliciano Godoy.Feliciano Godoy

fgodoy@blindnesssupport.com

Luis HernandezLuis Hernandez

lhernandez@blindnesssupport.com

Braille Department

Christine Davidson.Christine Davidson

cdavidson@blindnesssupport.com

Ciro Trujillo

ctrujillo@blindnesssupport.com

Children's Department

Marla SchmidtMarla Schmidt - Program Manager

mschmidt@blindnesssupport.com

Nancy Prieto.Nancy Prieto - Program Assistant

nprieto@blindnesssupport.com

Rebecca Ayala.Rebecca Ayala - Program Assistant

rayala@blindnesssupport.com


Independent Living Skills Department

Brenda Martinez.Brenda Martinez

bmartinez@blindnesssupport.com

Department of Older Adults

Antonia Quezada.Antonia Quezada

aquezada@blindnesssupport.com

Carmina Pineda.Carmina Pineda

cpineda@blindnesssupport.com

Angela Rojas.Angela Rojas

arojas@blindnesssupport.com

Laura Uriarte.Laura Uriarte

luriarte@blindnesssupport.com


Would you like to Volunteer?

If you are interested for internship or volunteering.

E-mail a filled out form below.

Download the Volunteer Form

All volunteers will be screened.

Send form to info@blindnesssupport.com



Our Departments also provide training in Spanish.

If you would like more information, please contact us at our main office by calling (951) 341-9244.